fightnomad.blogg.se

Silent hunter 4 submarines
Silent hunter 4 submarines












silent hunter 4 submarines silent hunter 4 submarines

Damn it takes me back recalling those long days and nights I spend just playing this game hunting the jap ships.ĭon't remember that much about Silent Service on Amiga 500, but I did play it on it though.ĭon't remember much about this, but I do have some VHS tape video captures still on my HDD where I'm doing stuff in my room and I have this games box/cover next to my Commodore 64 :)Īlso very faint memories from this game too, dunno where my mind was at this era as dont remember much. Loading a C cassette tape into my Commodore 64 setup and typing in LOAD "*",8,1 was another magical milestone in my computer history. Gato was at that time some CGA based graphics or something, very crude stuff. I bet my friends parents were frustrated with me as I always asked to get to visit them to play Gato without having any political correctness and consideration about visiting, that I cant just park myself to their house to play this game all day, hehe good stuff man. Submarine Simulations below appear in order they were released over the years, oldest first.ġ983 heh, the first submarine simulation I remember playing was Gato in my friends fathers computer, it was such an magical feeling to destroy ships with a submarine in a computer game. It was quite while before I got to play my first submarine simulation. My earliest submarine faschination memories from my childhood are when I was reading some WWII magazines in shop (too cheap/poor to purchase them) about submarine attacks on surface ships, I was really interested about ocean underwater world and submarines. PMC Submarine Simulation History - PMC Tactical PMC Submarine Simulation History Since 1980's It's History














Silent hunter 4 submarines